Hot Models Gallery!

Screen Shot 2014-06-11 at 4.42.50 PM

When an email with that heading arrives in your email, any red-blooded male would open it first. Admit it. I know you would. I did!

Imagine my surprise when I opened the page and found not Hot Actress. Not Hot Girls. Not Hot Models, as the heading promises, but a page full of Kala uBasses. I was sort of hoping for some hot babes. But I certainly wasn’t disappointed. The page was full of hot models after all–hot uBass models. Maybe not babes in bikinis, but the models were hot nonetheless.

I’m not sure what the purpose of the page is. The photos have been culled from all over the Internet. Some of them are pretty large and would make great computer wallpaper.

This may be very effective spam. It did, after all, deliver on their claim of Hot Models. Just not human female models.

4 thoughts on “Hot Models Gallery!

Comments are closed.